>TUTENESS

>

  As promised, I took more pics of the kids today than food. Smile  You’ll see that my shuttercal for today was an easy one – green monster!  Done and done!  I soooo didn’t cook today and we coasted on leftovers.  I love days like this!  Anyway, here are the pics of the kids from today:

Dylan doing a paint by numbers.  He does, um, okay?  LOL!  Staying in the lines is for suckers anyway!DSC_3854Avery, showing off her hair being done.  I asked her if I could take a picture of her pretty hair and she immediately assumed the position. Open-mouthed DSC_3866

She and I match with our little baby hairs coming in.  Moms will know what I mean. WinkDSC_3867 DSC_3868

Hammin’ it up for me. DSC_3871

Just love her little hands!  So TUTE! DSC_3872I suggested a mini photo shoot and you know Dylan was all over it.  Anytime he can get his hands on the remote, he’s all for it.  Again, I mentioned a picture and Avery got into place all cute (or TUTE)-like.   DSC_3873

I am admiring her tuteness. DSC_3879

Ahh, they make me happy!   DSC_3880

Uh oh – but I don’t like this!  Who made Avos mad?! DSC_3885Ahhh yes, she is mad because Dylan can fold washcloths and she can’t.  Seriously.  That’s why she was mad. Eye-rolling

  DSC_3886

He folded that WHOLE stack there!  He’s totally hired. DSC_3888 DSC_3889Finally she calmed down enough to listen to a little tutorial.  I don’t think I’m going to hire her yet. Wink DSC_3891

Well, I’m gonna go watch tv  ahem, work on the 2009 picture book project. Smile Later!

About trishthedish79

Stay at home mom of 2, wife, cook, playmate, friend, Zumba instructor, fitness guru and internet junkie.
This entry was posted in Avery, Dylan, ShutterCal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >TUTENESS

  1. Toni says:

    >Very tute pix!! Love how they assume the position!! and D can fold wash cloths for me any day!! XXXX

Leave a Reply

