>Shuttercal.com

>So I’m trying something new!  My very cool sister in law Renae started doing this picture a day thing (in an effort to take more pictures and get better at taking pictures – not that she needed help, but she would like to upstage my brother I think) and posting the pic on a website called Shuttercal.  At first I said, “You’re nuts!  Everyday?!”  But now that I’ve seen her calendar for January filling up with fun pics – I thought it DID seem kinda fun!  So I copied her and made one too.  Mine is a little sparse compared to hers, but it will fill up and become more fun.  So bookmark it and check back!  


Here is a link to Renae’s too, if you wanted to see a more “decorated” Shuttercal.  
About trishthedish79

Stay at home mom of 2, wife, cook, playmate, friend, Zumba instructor, fitness guru and internet junkie.
This entry was posted in ShutterCal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Shuttercal.com

  1. Renae says:

    >Thanks for the shout-out Tricia. I’m glad you’re doing it too.

  2. singinols says:

    >That is so cool…You ladies may have just inspired me.

Leave a Reply

