>My, what an adorable little bean you have there!

>

Or shrimp, or seahorse or baby girl – whatever you want to call her.  Here “she” is!  Measuring right on schedule and heart just a beatin’ away!  “Her” head is on the left I believe.  I think the little appendage you see sticking out by the head is one of her arms.  Eric claims one of the others is a penis, but what does he know!  The 2 pics are basically the same, but I thought I’d post them both anyway.  She is still due around June 7th – despite what that first pic says.  Apparently the ultrasound machine is a little wacky sometimes.  Anyway, please oooh and ahhh at her, she likes that.  Oh and she likes praise in the form of comments too, lurkers!  


About trishthedish79

Stay at home mom of 2, wife, cook, playmate, friend, Zumba instructor, fitness guru and internet junkie.
This entry was posted in New baby. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >My, what an adorable little bean you have there!

  1. Renae says:

    >Awww… how cute. Penis – HA. I don’t think it would be formed yet. Doesn’t he know everyone begins as a she.

  2. auntie kelli says:

    >Well my new niece sure is a cutie!! What a little seahorse, I bet she’ll love the little mermaid! I can’t wait to meet her.

  3. >I am hearing about the baby referred to as a she and also about a penis. Regardless, he/she is very cute for a hermaphodite.

  4. Susan says:

    >i too dislike lurkers. but yes, that baby is…breathtaking! i think she must take after the wikoff side tho, cuz we don’t have any hermaphrodite mermaids on our side.

  5. Shannon says:

    >Congrats Tricia! Very cute! Our little girls sure are getting big … I think my little one is about 3 inches now 🙂

  6. Renae says:

    >Ooooh, she is cuuute—and I think Susie would be a good name!! Grandma Toni

  7. Sarah says:

    >I hadn’t seen these!!! “she” is beautiful. awww! I’m so jealous you got an u/s that early!! waaa..i don’t get my till Dec 10. boo.

Leave a Reply

